Tenders

Buyer Sector Location Closing Date
WAW Automotive, Cars Sales and Rentals Kabul Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 16:00
UN WOMEN Business and Consulting Services, Educational Services and Facilities All Provinces Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 16:00
UN-Habitat Construction and Renovation, Road Construction Kabul Monday, January 21, 2019 - 14:00
ETISALAT Construction and Renovation, Electrical Components and Supplies, Electrical Installation All Provinces Monday, January 21, 2019 - 14:00
UN-Habitat Construction and Renovation, Road Construction Kabul Monday, January 21, 2019 - 14:00
UNICEF Business and Consulting Services, Consulting Kabul Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:00
DACAAR Construction and Renovation, PVC Pipes Kabul Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 16:00
DACAAR Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels, Water Pumps Kabul Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 16:00
Da Afghanistan Bank Sale and Installation of Radio Equipment, Telecommunication Services and Equipment Kabul Monday, January 28, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Commerce and Industry Manufacturing, Metal and Mineral Processing Kabul Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 14:00
UN-Habitat Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels, Solar Panels and Alternative Energy Solutions Kandahar Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 14:00
UN-Habitat Construction and Renovation, Renovations and Repairs Kabul Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 14:00
UN-Habitat Construction and Renovation, Renovations and Repairs Kabul Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 14:00
Da Afghanistan Bank Financial and Legal Services, Other Financial Institutions Kabul Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 16:00
ARAZI Generators and Parts, Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels Kabul Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 16:00
ARAZI Information Technology Equipment, Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00

Filter Results by: