Tenders

Buyer Sector Location Closing Date
Ministry of Interior Food and Beverages Kabul Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 08:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Automotive Kabul Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00
Ministry of Interior Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels Kabul Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 08:00
Ministry of Interior Real Estate, Real Estate and Insurance Kabul Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 15:00
Ministry of Interior Real Estate, Real Estate and Insurance Kabul Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 15:00
UNODC Information Technology Equipment, Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 15:30
Ministry of Agriculture Health, Medicine and Recreation Kabul Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00
UNODC Generators and Parts, Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels All Provinces Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 15:00
UNODC Generators and Parts, Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels All Provinces Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 15:30
Ministry of Interior Food and Beverages Kabul Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 08:00
UNOPS Construction and Renovation Kabul Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:00
Ministry of Interior Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 14:00
UNFPA Business and Consulting Services All Provinces Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 14:00
DACAAR Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels, Well Drilling and Operation Equipment All Provinces Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 16:00
UNODC Automotive, Trucks and Other Heavy Vehicles Nangarhar Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 15:30
Ministry of Interior Health, Medicine and Recreation Kabul Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 14:00
DRC Transportation, Logistics and Courier Services Kabul Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 16:00
UNAMA Beverages and Ice, Food and Beverages Kabul Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 16:00
Ministry of Interior Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels, Other Machinery Kabul Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 08:00
Ministry of Interior Food and Beverages Kabul Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 08:00
Ministry of Interior Food and Beverages Kabul Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 08:00
ACCI Construction and Renovation Kapisa Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 14:00
UNFPA Printing and Copying, Printing, Copying, and Publishing Services Kabul Monday, May 12, 2014 - 14:00
UNFPA Business and Consulting Services All Provinces Monday, May 19, 2014 - 14:00
UNOPS Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 10:00
USAID MIDAS Business and Consulting Services, Consulting Kabul Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 16:00
USAID MIDAS Construction and Renovation Kabul Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 16:00
UNOPS Office Furniture, Office Furniture, Equipment and Supplies Kabul Tuesday, January 19, 2038 - 07:44

Filter Results by: