Tenders

Buyer Sector Location Closing Date
Ministry of Interior Media and Communication Kabul Monday, August 29, 2016 - 10:00
UNAMA Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Monday, August 29, 2016 - 16:00
UNAMA Transportation, Logistics and Courier Services All Provinces Monday, August 29, 2016 - 16:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Information Technology Services and Equipment All Provinces Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:00
IDLO Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 14:00
UNAMA Business and Consulting Services Kabul Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 16:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 10:00
IDLO Office Furniture, Equipment and Supplies Kabul Friday, September 2, 2016 - 14:00
UN-Habitat Business and Consulting Services Kabul Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 09:00
UN-Habitat Business and Consulting Services Kabul Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 09:00
Ministry of Interior Household and Industrial Services Kabul Monday, September 5, 2016 - 10:00
Ministry of Interior Household and Industrial Services Kabul Monday, September 5, 2016 - 10:00
UNAMA Transportation, Logistics and Courier Services Kabul Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 16:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 10:00
UNAMA Construction and Renovation Kabul Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 16:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00
UNAMA Oil, Coal, Fuels and Natural Gas Kabul Monday, September 12, 2016 - 16:00

Filter Results by: